STATIC DRESS have unleashed the opening track for their debut album. ROUGE CARPET DISASTER is out 18th May, and you can watch the frontman directed video for FLEAHOUSE below.

ROUGE CARPET DISASTER’s tracklisting looks like this:

1. fleahouse
2. sweet.
3. Push rope
4. Attempt 8
5. Courtney, just relax
6. Di-sinTer ft. King Yosef
7. such.a.shame
8. …Maybe!!?
9. Lye solution
10. Unexplainabletitlesleavingyouwonderingwhy (welcome in)
11. Marisol
12. Cubical dialog