Rat Boy’s new single taken from the debut album ‘SCUM,’ set for release on 11th August. The 25 track LP is set to feature a number of familiar tracks, such as ‘Sign On’, ‘Fake ID’, ‘Move’, ‘Get Over It’ and ‘Revolution.’ Blur’s Graham Coxon features on this track, ‘Laidback’, and Damon Albarn on ‘Turn Round M8’ and ‘Get Over It.’

Related Stories

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: