NEWS: RIOT FEST 2017 FIRST WAVE LINEUP TEASER & SCHEDULE REVEAL

For this week’s teaser video, we were able to dig up a Win, Lose or Draw commercial from 1988 that in no way contains bargain bin day-old Easter eggs about some of the artists playing Riot Fest 2017.

There will be over 100 bands playing Riot Fest 2017, and we will announce the first 70 this Wednesday, April 19 at 9:00 AM CDT. There will be exclusive pre-reveal coverage on our Facebook Live feed that morning starting at 8:30 AM CDT.

Three-day Riot Fest passes will be on sale Wednesday, April 19th at NOON CDT.

So check out the commercial, and we’ll see you Wednesday morning!

Check out the full first wave lineup reveal schedule below:

Wednesday, April 19th – 8:30am CDT (2:30pm BST) – Facebook Live: Riot Fest Lineup Pre-Reveal
Wednesday, April 19th – 9:00am CDT (3:00pm BST) – Riot Fest Lineup Reveal: 1st Wave
Wednesday, April 19th – NOON CDT (6pm BST)– Riot Fest 2017 Tickets On Sale

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: